Day: April 3, 2020

It’s been a while

How is everyone? I was planning to get the LN9 stuff over and done with before I start on the next WN arc, especially since arc 9 is essentially LN10 territory. So it took a while, but here we are.

Same as before, you can find the prologue under the relevant illustration. And yes, the illustrations are up too!

As for Koukyuu no Karasu, I uploaded part 1 and 2 of the first story. Part 2 is only about 50% done. I’ll get back to translating this, eventually. There was this one paragraph that people might find a bit gory (describing a ghost). Also, do note that it hasn’t been edited. Let me know what you guys think about it 🙂

Now that my backlog has been decreased somewhat…

I’ll resume the WN next week. There’s currently 13 chapters to catch up on. I think I’ll drop a chapter every Friday or something. You guys fine with that?